Welcome to my new blog.

Welcome to my blog. My name is Matthew, and I love my wife, my dog, sports and music. The purpose of this blog will be to review albums and spotlight Christian hardcore/metal/punk/alternative bands both old and new. I hope you enjoy the reading material’s God Bless!!!

About Matthew Alexander

Matthew Alexander is a born again believer in Jesus Christ, is married to a beautiful woman named Maria, and owns a pair of dogs Sweet Pea and Max. He also enjoys christian metal, hardcore, punk, alternative, and rock music.
This entry was posted in The Beginnings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome to my new blog.

  1. Very cool! I look forward to reading more on your blog in the coming months. I just added your blog to my “Music related links” section on my exit links page.

    http://www.jaysmusikblog.com/p/exit-links.html

    God bless!
    Jay

    • Wow, thank you Jay! I appreciate the link. As soon as I figure out more of what I’m doing, I’m gonna try to redesign the background to make it look like a professional site 🙂 I’ll put a link to your site as soon as I get to the computer again. God Bless!

Leave a Reply

