I would like to hear your stories.

I would like to invite anyone who may have interesting stories they would like to share on the underground christian rock scene from the ’90’s until the early ’00’s to email me at jayhawkfan3602@yahoo.com with said stories and they will be posted. Also anyone who might be interested in doing reviews and artist bio’s contact me at the above email address. Have a great day and God Bless!

About Matthew Alexander

Matthew Alexander is a born again believer in Jesus Christ, is married to a beautiful woman named Maria, and owns a pair of dogs Sweet Pea and Max. He also enjoys christian metal, hardcore, punk, alternative, and rock music.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I would like to hear your stories.

  1. If you ever need any help with writing, you can shoot me an email, and I’d be glad to help in my spare time. Also, a friend of mine gave me a magazine from ’89 (I believe). It’s interesting that it talked about a band that would probably become a hit later on… Whiteheart! There were a few other really early Christian bands in there, too. Maybe I can write an article on this that you can feature on your site? Let me know if you’re interested. 🙂

  2. Sounds good. That’s cool. I really liked whiteheart. I wanna end up writing about the early christian metal scene as well from ’84-’93. I was just a little too young at that time to have any real memories of the music. Haha. Yeah just if you have the spare time and wanna do something. Just email it to me and I will post it for you.

Leave a Reply

